Obesity was once considered a disease of adults; however, it is becoming increasingly common among children. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to help children stay healthy?

Having a higher cholesterol level has often been related to as adult disease, nevertheless the disease is becoming rampant among the young.While others attribute this to poor diet,children must be introduced to a healthy dietary plan and supplements. Most at times, parent do not check the dietary needs of their kids unless the the child suffers an ailment illment. This is because parent themselves lack certain information about the dietary needs. For instance when a mother feed their children with bad calories and junk food but does not know this can contribute to obesity the child will suffer. Also Some families serves food to every other person in the family because of lack of money. each member of the family needs special dietary supplements at each given point of their lives. When there's no money, dietary needs of each member will be disregarded. However, parent must be enlightened about their childrens health whenever they have an appointment through health education concerning nutrition and diet. In as much as resource for food may not be Enough,guardians must plan judiciously to include certain vital nutrients which are available in less costly food like eggs,milk,spinach, salmon, broccoli,lentils, legumes which are cheap but highly nutritious. In summary,the parent must be well informed about the what their wards take in and also include more important nutrients into what they feed their children.