Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier. What extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed by few specialists that when a nation is already economically well to do, another extra rise in budgetary does not make individuals rejuvenate. I strongly disagree that investing plethora of a money in a state is beneficial it provides facilities regarding health as well as in the education sector. However, I also assume it has a deleterious impact on the people, they will commence involved in the undesired path. To Begin with, It considers that spending money on the territory is merit for the masses because,with the assistance of this money individual money individuals can get a proper facility in the medical field, authorities are capable to open a hospital in every place, that leads to saving the life of injuries human beings. Moreover, utilizing funds also aids to obtain a perfect education system for scholars, which leads to boost up the condition of the Kingdom. For example, In,India the data which was revealed in 2010 that had showed only 50% of pupils were engaged in education. While, In 2018 about 70 per cent of mentors are involved in education due to, the investment of law Maker. Consequently, in the recent,period the condition of the academy has improved and most of the students are getting knowledge. Furthermore, sometimes it is detrimental to invest money in the State, which leads the public to engage in gambling and crime to gain money because the price of everything has grown, and folks faced trouble managing their family expenditure. For instance, in,France most of the citizens are enthusiastic about kidnapping owing to, the rise in the budget. Hence, the crime rate has climbed. In conclusion, while I strongly concur with utilizing money in sovereign make multitude over the moon, that provides every crucial thing easily to them. In contrast, I also consider that it may have a terrible effect because it leads the masses to the wrong path.