Is fame good or bad Give your own opinions and discuss both view

While being famous has its upper hand,others think it is bad. This essay will discuss both vows and support with examples. First of all, most folk with character are forced to live a fake life. This is because many society associates famous folks with wealth. They are pressured to live a life that will appease their fans. However, most of the time,these individuals with popularity are only doing their work which is associated with fancy and lavish things. For example, a model like Kendall Jenner who models for victory secret brand may not necessarily pay for the dress in a photoshoot,which might be for advertising purposes. Furthermore,being a public figure means the world knows all about your biography, thus nothing about them is private. Whatever happens in their circle is publicized for their fans to be updated. For instance,Canadian singer Shania Twain in her prime days suffered a divorce,in which her best friend was involved. Her illness was also put out there even to the very information of whom she settled with after her divorce. This means famous subjects do not have a private life. However, it can be a great thing to have prominence. Persons with fame have great social connections with high class. This is because they are recognized for their stardom. They build friendships among themselves which makes them connect with their business partners easily. Another good thing about being a famous person is that crowd look up to you as a mentor based on charisma. Usually, such movie characters are marked as intelligent. For instance, movie star Denzel Washington carries grace. His role in his movie has a positive assertion that he's a great mentor.He appears calm and wise in his speech, therefore people look up to him. In my opinion, certain information about stars should be kept private. Similarly, certain news about them should not be for public consumption. Therefore they should be allowed to live as humans and not be judged.