some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security . others think that people can not except to enjoy job and having permanent job is more important . discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that when its comes to job satisfaction it is more important than job security, whilst others argue that permanent job has more benefits. The wages are also important in the job. However, this essay will discuss both points of views in the upcoming paragraph. First and foremost, when people feel more satisfaction in their job is lead to the productive result as well as careers. Moreover, satisfied worker performs their work with concentration and interest and this approach improve their results and they will achieve more in less time. Some companies also give rewards to their employees when they perform well in their field and these kinds of activities affect other's performance. Nowadays, the wages also affect the performance of organization staff. By contrast, for those who work with glossy salaries it would be more difficult to achieve the goals and stay motivated. Furthermore, many people do not spend their time with family and long working hours may affect their health also. This kind of jobs also affect the relationship of family also. To give clar example IT industry pays well, but the jobs are stressful and demanding. Someone who chooses a job in industry will eventually burn out unable to cope with the pressure of job. To conclude, career satisfaction is more important than money earned.If people love their careers, eventually, they will also earn well.In this era of fast paced life job satisfaction is morer important.