Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, while some people hobbies does not require technology. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

There are two opinions, one of them supports the idea of hobbies that requires technology while the other says that people do not need advanced tools to support their hobbies. In my opinion, people should make use of the development of modern technology in their leisure activities as it may support individuals to do their leisure activities easily. On the one hand, there are many reasons to explain why people backing the idea of advanced technologies may not be required for some activities that the public love to do such as badminton, football, or chess. This is because, in some situations, many modern tools can be obstacles for individuals to play the sports mentioned above; chess, for example, is a sport in which players depends mostly on their intelligence and problem-solving skill to lead their game to victory, therefore, many tools may be considered cheating or disturbing. Nevertheless, global citizens, without the help of top-notch technologies, can face many difficulties such as, once again, chess may be highly abandoned if epidemics such as COVID-19 break out. On the other hand, many hobbies such as can the application of modern techniques that are developed only by gathering players ' information by the computer as an example of technologies being applied in these activities. For example, there are many tools that have been developed and are now being used in many football matches such as the VR tool which replays many sophisticated situations that football players have faults. Consequently, it makes many of the arbitrators' duties much easier. Not only that, with advanced computers, many teams' trainers can use them to analyze players ' statistics to fully develop them to higher levels and make proper training courses for the teams so that have more opportunities to lead the whole team to forthcoming success. In conclusion, even though it is fine that technologies may not be a vital role in many people's hobbies but they can bring merits to those who require to have it in their favourite activities