How people are benefiting from VPN? What are the consequences of using VPN in terms of security and data protection? Do you think the government should bring strict law to control of usage of VPN?

By advancement of technology some services have been provided network users which VPN is one of them. VPN stands for Virtual Private Network, in this essay some beneficial functions of VPN and securities which come from using the VPN will be discussed; Also, whether the government should regulate the strict legislation to control of using of VPN or not will be summarized as follows. There are several substantial impacts on using VPN, through which VPN users can benefit from them in aspects of security. Firstly, VPN could be able to secure people's networks. To illustrate more, the most businesses have their own networks, in which they put some specific data into theme. So, without a doubt, such valuable data could be kept safe from other business men through using VPNs. Secondly, another important function of VPN is to hide private information of individuals. Since it is easy to gain access to everyone's personal data by various methods used by hackers, so it could be imperative for people to use VPN. A survey conducted in London has revealed that approximately 85% of people whose bank account and credit cards had been hacked by hackers, did not have VPNs. Consequently, people can enjoy high level security, provided that they make use of VPNs. On the other hand, there would be a question about ups which is whether the government authorities need to exercise control over using of you or not? I find it difficult to use VPN it some strict rules are put by the government because of a main reason. I believe that the vast majority of people needing to have VPN in order to secure their personal and private informations prefer to not use them by reason of strict laws. So, individuals’ personal data are highly likely to be impersonated by hackers and web browser, as a consequence of which insecurity will increase in society. To sum up, VPNs bring several significant merits for people which have positive impact on their lives in terms of security. First one is to secure their networks and the second of is hiding their personal information such as important data related to their bank account and credit and credit cards; Moreover, this writer Is of the opinion that regulating strict legislation for controlling of usage of VPN cannot be a good idea because of increasing the insecurity in society as a result of not using the VPN by people.