Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

To begin with, in this modern era, recent technology plays an important role to promote educational processes. This implies that classrooms can be kept anywhere with technological availability. Also, teachers get benefit from online classrooms, not only that but the students are more suitable in terms of time management. For instance, during the pandemic situation Students had to join or enter their classes with applications such as zoom. Thus, it is important to encourage all students to access technology through On the other hand, teachers have always considered guides to the students. teachers are considered guides and mentors to the students. Unlike computers, human teachers are excellent to guide students through their tough moments and for youngsters to learn and expand their skills and experiences. For example, if students have any problems in exams teachers can explain to them to solve the issue. Therefore, qualified teachers are always required in teaching. In, the conclusion I believe money should be spent equally on teachers and computers as they both play a significant role in our lives