Many people think governments should spend money only on medical care and education and not theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

The duty of the government is to provide for the community's needs and create a safe space with their budget. This duty is for all society and fields but some populations believe that the regime should spend cash just for the clinical centre and education and I completely disagree with this issue for some reasons. First of all, all nations are not sick and they want to have fun with a lot of things such as doing sports, watching movies etc. So authorities should make places for this entertainment. Therefore, all public do not want to study and get a degree instead they want to be athletes so they need a sponsor. For example, a child boy wants to be a football player so he needs to sponsor with a high budget until he can areal player in addition law must earn bill to make good players for their countries. Second, there is about 50 per cent of children in the world need entertainment. They expect the to state expense wealth to have occupations such as theatres for watching movies or stadiums to play sports. Also, half of the income is obtained from sports and films all over the world so politics have to pay wealth for them. In conclusion,all crowd do not have a liking and every one of them expect the rule to provide for their needs.