The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons of this problem and how can it be solved?

Many believe that to find the opportunities in life that force them to go to an urban area. In this case that might lead to various drawbacks in their hometown and city. This essay will discuss the abovementioned and also provide the solution to solve these problems. There are many aesthetic reasons to support why the city centres might capture every workforce. They might argue that is easier to find various jobs in the business location which makes them develop their life quality and a chance to rising their standard. In addition, some people are aware of the amenities and facilities of the capital such as healthcare services, schools, and cinemas compared to rural areas which lack the versatility to serve the demands. These reasons were persuading young adults, who desire to upgrade their lifestyle to be more extravagant, by deciding to leave their background as farmers into white-collar jobs. Although the advantage to work in a metropolis might benefit them in terms of rising their way of living, that might lead to economic and labour crises. Firstly, the government should be concerned about the unprofitable product from agriculture by raising their goods for increasing their income. In some locations, which might not be suitable for planting, the authorities can be changed there into factories or warehouses by convincing companies to construct their building in this waste space which encourages workers to not leave their homes and also extends the financial problems. The movement of rural folks to move to towns because of their career has a negative impact on socialities aspect. Therefore, the central legislated could be eliminated these problems by improving outskirt's salaries and changing abandon located into the useful building.