Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both reviews and give on opinion.

It is true that nowadays, people are migrating to metropolitan areas. They believe that cities are a great place to live a standard life. While some people feel that rural area is the best option, I support those who believe that cities are better to live in. On the one hand, there are several reasons why some might argue that countryside living is much better. Firstly, they can get a better environment. Remote areas have more greenery to purify the polluted air. There is less chance of environmental diseases such as era diseases or respiratory diseases. Secondly, supporters of this view also say that villages have an active social life. They are living show pace of life. Therefore they spend much leisure time with their family members and neighborhood. It may help to live stressless life. Despite the above arguments. I stand with those who contend that metropolitan cities are far better. One concrete reason is that it provides various amenities to live a comfortable and standard life. Megacities provide prestigious educational facilities, advanced medical care, varied entertainment options, and wonderful job opportunities. Another reason is that cities provide great transportation hubs. There are on-demand transportation options are available for local people. Such as subways, buses, uber light rail, and many ways to travel for work or study purposes. To conclude, both places have their advantages On balance. I believe that cities provide essential facilities to live a convenient life. People should choose cities for a better future life.