As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who can't afford it, To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been dramatic increasing in poverty in some developing and underdeveloped countries over the last few years. This has affected a large proportion of people and rocketed their woe, homeless and unemployed. Therefore, socialities argue that to tackle this problem the government should support the settlement of poor residents. This essay will discuss the abovementioned and illustrate both reasons to support my argument. To begin with, housing is a basic priority and it is a fundamental right of human beings. There is a responsibility and core; It can be deniable that needy and poor folks ought to be provided with housing facilities by the authorities. If done otherwise, people would die and suffer from hunger and disease. To be clear, when living in an improper environment such as a slum, this may impact undesirable consequences to the socialities for example the outbreak of a pandemic and they might commit crimes. It can be seen that if they ignore this issue, it might create unexpected situation which are harmful to the region. Although the previous reason has its merit, the government should also consider other financial social support for instance free education, healthcare services, and transportation. Many researchers indicate the national fund is the most spending on the education sector and then public health. If they use their money to outweigh other purposes they might witness a crisis. Why will the stage sponsor low-income citizens than use their money for advanced purposes? Taking everything into account, building an effortless house for helping below in-line-citizen as a human right would deal with this problem. However, this solution might not tackle the major of these problems. Hence, they should look at what the main point and try to solve it step-by-step.