Modern children are suffering from those diseases which were once consider to be meant for the adults only. obesity is a major disease prevalent among the children. what are its causes and remedies?

In modern times, some diseases have become more dangerous than ever before, especially for children. While obesity is not considered for children in the past, various numbers of children in the world are faced with this illness these days. This essay will expound on the causes of this problem as well as the solutions that could mitigate this issue. The main sources of obesity are unhealthy eating habits and pursuing a sedentary lifestyle. That is to say, it is well known that eating fast foods and ready meals leads to gaining weight. This habit has a detrimental effect on the younger than adults as they are in their improvement stage. Another factor leading children to obese is a non-active lifestyle. It is commonly expected that children are quite active at an early age and play with their peers. However, most of them stay at the home the whole day as they are addicted to playing computer games, which makes them vulnerable to gaining more and more weight. Despite these causes, this problem is not insurmountable and viable precautions could mitigate it through education and parental supervision. In other words, parents should impose a healthy diet on their children and educate them to consume less processed foods like hamburgers and chips. In addition, it is important to note that not only eating habits are important but also pursuing an active daily life is necessary to stay healthy. Therefore, parents have a responsibility to make their children lead a quality life. To recapitulate, although obesity is one of the most dangerous problems for children, there are suitable actions that could prevent this illness. Thus, parents' role is a key factor in the next generation's healthy.