s the number of private cars has increased,so, too has the level pollution in many cities. what can be done to track all this increasing common problem? .

There is no doubt that theses days all over the world witness overpopulation,which lead to massive usage of ride. The question is what are the suggest solutions to solve this issue in terms of the complication, the most responsibilities is dependent on the government. due to, no role to decrease the ratio of cars. the main reason given to support this claim is that in developed countries, there was alternative choice to transport. for example, bicycle and walking which affect positively in the town. Moreover, authorities must to force a company and corporation to provide the employee a special card to ride the bus or train. Firstly,increasing awareness in general puplic about the air pollution and the global warming. Secondly,teach the human about the difference between the artificial wants and actual needs. this is because a significant of person buy more than motor to all their family. In conclusion, I believe that the people do not care about this complication. so, the authorities must to abandon a lot of cars ownership and force people to discipline.