Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some people are of the view that, the major environmental problem in this decade is the extinction of particular species of plants and animals. Whereas, others believe that, not only destruction the biomes and biodiversity but also there are more eye-opening environmental problems. In this, the essay I strongly believe the latter one. On the one hand, this was the issue that had being increased at an alarming rate in the last few decades with the advance of industrialisation. Furthermore, this issue has being increased with the level of urbanisation,deforestation and also the sum of garbage. Therefore many species of flora and fauna disappeared or came to the verge of extinction. Moreover, they are suffering from the advantages of human activities. Without a,doubt they are now in danger. On the other hand, this is a byproduct of the industrial revolution. This became an eye-opening problem in all over the world and also scientists are still seeking the proper solution to solve this matter. Therefore, this is not the only problem of destruction of biomes and biodiversity. It is commonly associated with matters such as urbanisation, global warming, and air and water pollution. In addition, we are still having the opportunity to change the future of the world. Whereas, if we are not concerned about it today we have to face the awful experience in the near future. In conclusion, as a government every state has a responsibility to protect its environment. They are able to necessary action for it. As well as every person in the world must be concerned to protect the environment.