In the 21st century, contact between many different parts of the world has developed rapidly through air travel and telecommunications. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?.

In the current century, communication around the world has developed quickly because of telecommunications and air travel. Although it is easier to spread diseases, I believe that the advantages outnumber the disadvantages because people are easily connected can connect easily with each other. The main disadvantage of the rapid development of communication around the world because of air travel and telecommunications is that diseases can spread easily. That is to say that nowadays, it is much easier to travel abroad, and that is why a lot of people travel to foreign countries, but, if they have diseases, they can be quickly transmitted. For example, Covid-19 started in Wuhan, China, and just one week later, it had spread globally due to air travel. However, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because many people are vaccinated, and the spread of diseases can be stop stopped. The main advantage of the fast development of communication in the world due to telecommunications is that it people can connect communicate people with each other rapidly. This is because through a mobile phone phones or a computer computers, people from different parts of the world can connect immediately with each other by texting or by making video calls. For example, there are a lot of applications now, such as WhatsApp or Zoom, that allow people to talk and see each other no matter how far apart they are. Therefore, I believe that the advantages of the quick development of contact rapid development of communication between people outnumber the drawbacks because they can communicate more easily with each other. In conclusion, although the quick development of communication between people has developed quickly in the 21st century because this can make caused diseases to be easily spread, I believe that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages because people can connect quickly with each other one another.