As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or diasgree?

Nowadays most of the countries are facing the problems racism, terrorism and other environmental issues so that having good relationship between different countries is more important in nowadays. To great extend, I agree to the notion and the agreement for the statement is further in the essay. To begin with, good relationship with many countries will help to improve their exports and import of the goods and raw materials in the market and also helps to improve the countries economy. This leads to buit large infrastructure and also able to provide basic amenities. Secondly, good relationship will helps to establish the branches in other countries with their reputation in society. This makes the company to grow worldwide and also able to make good standard in other countries. Thirdly, being good relationship with other countries will helps incase of emergency situation like flood, financial crisis, environmental issues. This leads the country to hold and fight against the problem and easily able to solve them. To conclude that, have good relationship others will helps to irradicate poverty and other financial issues as providing the loan with proper criteria.