Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvanteges?

These days Most of the offices have open space for work instead of privet rooms. I believe this is a good concept and it will help to improve the trade goals. I strongly believe keeping the performance area keep open is a great idea.That will give a good impact on employment also we can have more focus on the workers. How they are working, what they are doing,all these activities will be monitored by the manager or supervisor in an open place but in a closed,working place will not give this much focus on the people. However, it will also help the employee to check with coworkers and supervisors more easily which is also an advantage for the worker and the management team members. This will also help company staff to be more relaxed, the staff is relaxed and have a cool mind it will create a positive impact on the business goal people will work with a fresh and positive mind always good for any project that will create high profits in the business. Moreover, if we don't monitor what they do there are chances to have a negative result also because of loose talk with next colleagues all this kind of this if we manage this is very good and it is very effective also all the companies have to follow the same for a great result. To conclude, having an open work area is a good advantage for all offices and employees this will give both parties positive results and keep everyone happy and energetic.