Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook, Zalo,...) have a negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, there are several social media platforms, among few are tik tok, twitter, Instagram.A lot of the people are therefore of the notion that these social media sites have a bad impact on the people and the public. I totally agree to this view and remaining paragraph will discuss into details and support them with references. First of all,social platforms has made it possible to communicate and share about what we do daily with our families and friends both near and far. However we are able to make friends whom we share interest in and some we have not seen in real life.Through these platforms, fashion trends and other art work are also shared. Nevertheless people seem to jump quickly to join the fun of what is trending through advertisements. For instance, on instagram, a lot of young girls put on nude show which does not show good morals.if this is encouraged, little ones will also engage in such act. Furthermore, these days social media platforms are been used as online shops. A lot of advertising goes on there. When caution is not taken, one might spend alot of time searching and eventually spending all your money. In conclusion, the social media has bad influence on people