Economic progress is considered a significant factor to measure a country's success. But many people think that other factors should be considered when measuring the success of a country. What other factors do you think measure a country's success? Among these, is one more important than the others?

In this modern world, economic development is considered a essential point to calculate a nation's success. However, the majority of population think that other factors should be considered when calculatong the advance of a country, such as education system and health care program. I belive health care program is way more cricial critical than the other. First of all, education system is vital factor that should be accounted for countey progress because a success education system can directly impact the recent and even future of a nation development. Goverment should provide a oppertunty to every childern child to study in school. For instance, many developed countries have their own law to make sure every kid study on campus during a certain period of time. Moreover, some countries require a high level of education to the instrutors in order to protect learners have been proper educated. On the other hand, health care aspect also is a essential factor to cause a country to be successed. The reason why a health care program is crutial is everyone need it; every people can be sick. If there is prepect health care program, the death rate can be decreased obviously due to proper medication treatments. For example, Taiwan is one of a developed country that is having a success health care program. Their government support a full payment cover for all residents to see doctor in public clinic. Therefor Taiwan is very famous about their success health care program. To sum up, Although economic progress is an important sign of country's success, education system and health care program that also can be measured as a symble of nation's success, and I consider health care program is the most crucial to present how success a country is.