Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefit of this mobility out weight the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern day, technology become something very crucial in our lives due to its benefits. This essay will discuss why technology brought many advantages to human beings, compared to its drawbacks. To start with, technology provides flexibility, so people can make a balance between their jobs duty and their families. Another advantage is that technology saves time and money. To explain, many people are suffering from traffic jams they arrive late at their workplace and through this technology, people finish their work duty from their house in an easy way and in a short time. Covid-19 is one of the best examples, during this pandemic people work from their places. However, people who work outside their workplace are more productive because they feel comfortable when they finish their workshop in another place without any boundaries. In contrast, working outside the workplace has some negative impact on employees. First of all, people will lose their ability to interact with others and they will be less social because they are far away from the work environment, the place that allows us to contact other people. Secondly, some people face a few challenges in the network, they do not know how to use it or they are in a place that is so far difficult for them to use the internet. In conclusion, through technology people can do their work at any time and place easily. so, working outside the office has fewer cons and far more pros to offer to its members and the country.