in some countires it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.How far do you agree with either of these views?

Nowadays,education at an early life is important for children but people always question how early is early.In many,nations it is advised that young people need to start their learning at four years old, while highly percentage of people claim that young people need to start at the age of seven or eight.I strongly agree that education should start at four years old.In my essay,I would highlight the reason why I choose so. First and foremost, studying at young life is important so that they could know bits of knowledge and make new friends. This was because they could learn the alphabet and words so that they could communicate fluently in the future.There were many students in the class so they could learn how to interact with each other and work together as a team which was a useful skill for society. For example,parents who were always busy with work and had no time to spend with their kids would feel lonely and scared.So,busy parents should bring their kids to the academy so that they would not feel abandoned. on the other hand,young people did not have the ability to differentiate what was the right thing and the wrong thing to do.Formal study like academy could teach subjects like morals so that young people could be an ethical community in the future.Children who are easily influenced by others should go to school at an early life as a school provide a good environment. In conclusion, the advantages of formal learning in the life of four outweigh the disadvantages. children can learn many social skills and make new friends if they start their learning earlier.By doing so a better society could be produced by a more effective educational system that begins in an early life