Some people think an international car-free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think there are more effective ways to do this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this con-current age, transportation is one of the biggest reasons for polluting the environment. The public thinks that an international public vehicle-free day is the best to reduce worsening and other thinks that there are several far-offs to Lessen abuse. In this essay, I will explain both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, there are many benefits to applying international car-free day. It will reduce more harmful chemicals and carbon dioxide emissions from automobiles as well as gives air quality that time. Moreover, citizens will travel public transport which will be advantageous for the government and the planet to reduce the infection. For instance, in some countries authorities, increased the fuel price to reduce the use of transportation instead of the great using public transportation. One 24-hour period car-free affects so many ways but in my opinion, there are other ways also there to reduce pollution. On the other hand, the government should inaugurate environmental campaigns to raise the citizen's awareness, and folk can also use bicycles and public buses to decrease degradation. Nevertheless, governments can impose green taxes oratories which pump the decline into the atmosphere. An international car-free day is a temporary solution and the atmosphere quality will deteriorate as soon as cars return to the roads. In expansion, electric vehicles are a better alternative to fossil-fuel-powered engines to reduce or completely stop the burning of coal and other fuels. For criterion, in the previous 2 years owing to the Covid 19 pandemic, when all communities did not come outside, many cities faced a better environment but after the lockdown, cars originated onto the roads and were polluted by the environment. In conclusion, to recapitulate, the international transport-free momentum is temporary. In my opinion, there are many ways to do to reduce air corruption, and every individual and government response to reduce or worsen.