Some people think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre school age. Other working people think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents face a dilemma about who will take care of their children when they must go to work. Two different views develop in society. Childcare is seen as the best solution for toddlers, but many parents are still worried because they trust the family is the best place for caring for their children such as grandparents. I will discuss both of them in this. I believe every choice has advantages and disadvantages. Daycare is popular in the modern city as a solution for parents while working. They took and pick up the kids for some hours depending on the agreement, such as per hours, half day, or full day. Because it is maintained by the institution, parents have a guarantee of time and they can contact the supervisor if they complain about things. Which makes it difficult for parents when the kid is sick. They are fussy so they do not want to go to school and parents are worried to risk another child a disease. On the other hand, a family is a warm place for preschool children. I guess that love and affection cannot replace by others but put the children to take care of by the grandparents will risk their health. The toddler is in the highest active phase that needs extra energy to accompany them, except there is a nanny that helps the grandma/grandpa, but it is very difficult to find the right nanny. Additionally, most people do not live with their parents at the present time, so only the people who live under one roof or in one city can implement this option. To summarize, there is no debate that family members are the best place to put preschool children while their parents are working. Furthermore, not everyone has a family such as grandparents in one city, so childcare is a solution in this matter. Although is not ideal, the supervision from the institution is reassuring the parents safely.