The only way to improve safety on our roads is to give much stricter punishments for driving offences. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people argue that the one way to ameliorate our traffic conditions' safety is to impose higher money than current fees for aggressive drivers. Although some drivers do not agree with this trend, the government should implement strong social restraints. When it comes to traffic conditions in South Korea, a lot of vehicles and drivers are driving, however, some of them frequently break the rule while they drive. To put it simply, restrictions do not affect to reduce offensive driving. This is because offensive drivers might know if they speed on the highway or common roads, they end up paying only a small penalty. Meanwhile, some restrictions have been strengthened a bit more by paying, however, its effect is not able to prohibit the driver from aggressive driving. Therefore, some people want to make new policies rather than restraints. For instance, an incentive system will be able to dilute criminal acts such as overspeed or signal violation. On the other hand, the imposition of fines for out of driver's senses is a vital role in a constitutional state, especially related to people's lives. If they have to pay a dozen of money, they make an effort to follow the rule. For example, when people drive on highways, they tend to adhere to guidelines because they do not want to pay fines for slowing down if there is a speeding camera. Additionally, if significant laws exist like cancellation of a driving license, they will keep in mind several regulations. In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this opinion as people must have impartial rules and restrictions to protect people from aggressive drivers.