Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

A plethora of food factories use a large amount of sugar in their products that can contribute to many health issues. I completely agree with the idea that the high cost of money should be allocated to these unhealthy materials to decrease sugar consumption by people. There are several reasons why sugary food can cause health problems. Firstly, these compounds compass lots of artificial ingredients and preservation that can negatively affect blood and increase blood pressure. Secondly, the sugar which has been accumulated in production by means of individuals' consumption involves teeth and pushes them to decay more quickly. Finally, the gravest reason for sugar intake is unhealthy additires additions which are high in fat and should not turn a blind eye to them since they have an impact on the immune system and disturb hormormons' activity to create much fat which can cost humans their lives. For example, the creation of diabetes and obesity are common diseases that produce by sugary food and in my opinion it is not worth the risk. I believe that products should go to vital every member of society and have less sugar. That is,in this case they are much healthy and contain vital nutrients and people can maintain their healthy lifestyle by consuming less sugar and having long longevity. Furthermore fewer portions of sugar in materials can lead to having a fit body and giving a sense of energy.If individuals make concerted efforts to be lifted out of sugar, their mental health is placed better status and given a better quality of life. Also, they would feel a sense of satisfaction and contentment. This is clearly delineated among athletes. In conclusion,my view is that factories should take initiatives to generate less sugar and more nutrient products that benefit all walks of life and it is wrong to waste money on sources that do not improve our health.