Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, many people have a strong tendency to implement their own business. This could have different reasons and drawbacks. This essay will mention some of the reasons and bad effects of that. To be your own boss has different reasons. Firstly, individuals establish their own businesses in order to promote. That is when they work for others their chance to promote are limited, so they run their companies. The second reason could be income. Financial condition a part of people who want to be self-employed is not good. Therefore, being that is a helpful solution. For instance, my uncle worked for a construction company but he did not satisfy regard to his income and status, because of this he established his own company and now he has his own boss and increased his salary. On the other hand, self-employed has disadvantages. To be your own boss has a lot of challenges that need to invest your time, money, and energy to deal with them. In other words, this could have some risks and take most of your time. For example, individuals who have their own company face different problems that can lead to bankruptcy. In addition, probably they should spend a lot of time on their work. Therefore, they do not have enough time to spend with their family or other necessary activities, such as hobbies and sports. In conclusion, the self-employed can cause by having a tendency to promote or improve their level of income. Although this has some disadvantages, such as losing your worth and taking your all time, I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.