The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decades. This has made oversea travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In this contemporary Era,ride through the air become more accessible for all public. It can be often seen that charge of air tickets has decreased steadily over the past few years.As it has both merits and demerits. The essay will discuss the main advantages and disadvantages of the low cost of air travel. To commence with, the first and foremost advantage of having low price of air tickets is that now the oversea travel becomes much easier for all the people. So that the connection between two countries becomes much more effortless. Apart from, this all travel through flights saves a lot of time of people. Moreover the minimum cost of flying also make travelling easy for the world explorer. For instance, an article of a famous magazine makes it clear that the rate of people who travel via airlines increased up to 5% in year 2021 and this rate was only 0.98% only in the the year 1981. Therefore these are the main advantages of having less cost of air tickets On the flip side, the demerits of low discount of tickets cannot be neglected. Travelling of more and more society via air lead to an increase in the number of planes. This will create a big disaster for the environment. This will lead to an increase the atmospheric pollution in the air which is the main cause of global warming. Furthermore, this will also main cause of increasing in air traffic which may cause air accidents. So these are the main drawback of the cheap price of air permit In conclusion, it is stated that inexpensive theinexpensive fare of wind tokens brings many benefits for people by providing them comfort. However, this will create a huge problem for nature and birds as well by reducing pure air