Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development

Nowadays, sophisticated variety of technology has a significant impact on the communication of habitats, by altering styles and manners of interacting with each other. I opine that this might have both detrimental and positive sides. On the one hand, now keeping in touch with distant relatives and extended family members has become more comfortable. For instance, people do not have to buy expensive tickets for overcoming countless miles, in order to visit each other. It is not a burden anymore, people are now capable of calling each other whenever and wherever they want. It is a beneficial way of saving energy and charge. Secondly, arrangements are made quicker by companions and colleagues. The dark ages where residents used to send letters by postmen are in past. Moreover, there is not any need in early claims about appointments, due to an opportunity of being able to inform meetings by special applications, such as WhatsApp and Telegram. Technology has made lives of numerous people more practical and comfortable. On the other hand, relatives lost their old style of communication. A real proximity can not be achieved by interacting through looking on the screen of a gadget. There have to be closeness, hugging, having a conversation on the layed by dishes table. None of technologies can provide this level of relationship. What is more, nowadays people are facing many problems due to sending emotional urgent messages, without pondering upon them. The recent study of Turan university published an article where communication of two generations were compared. In the past it was a common thing to reread written letters, in order to avoid some offences which might take place, however currently people do not care about feelings of each other, but have regrets about it later. In conclusion, interacting through gadgets have many advantages, as many as the downsides. Disadvantages are not inevitable if users start to partially communicate offline