Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Many individuals consider that home learning is better to absorb knowledge because they would not face any unfamiliarity at school, whereas others believe that school education is not only about learning syllabi, but also children are able to communicate with each other. A school is a place where children will get an understanding of society, communication, and friendship, in spite of gaining academic education. Now I will discuss whether we should go children to school or should not. On one side, School curriculums are designed for students’ ability to learn, and professional educational specialists develop them, meaning that these curriculums are proven by a lot of years of experience and analysis. For example, every year syllabuses are updated to harmony with learners’ mental and physical states. Furthermore, there are many opportunities to understand how to make friends and behave morally. These social skills are becoming essential to living in harmony with others and for future work prospect day by day. On the other side, pupils may be experienced peer pressure when they go to school, and a lot of parents are afraid of this kind of trouble that pupils may face. It seems that the mentioned reason makes parents choose to homeschool their children. Children can gain basic knowledge at home when their family members do have sufficient education to teach. That sort of learning, for instance, might be a better option for delicate or disabled children, meaning that they are prevented from simple social cruel standards. In conclusion, going to school can bring valuable social and educational advantages to children because of a reliable and suitable school program. Whereas children who do have difficulties can absorb fundamental understanding at home in order to take advantage of the comfortability of a familiar zone.