Many countries have now banned smoking in public places. Some people feel that government should ban smoking entirely. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of folks believe that smoking should be banned. Most, world countries have banned smoking in public. Some suggest that they banned smoking fully. I think that smoking must be banned because it damages too many populations and sometimes even kill them. In this essay, I will be discussing this topic. to begin with, some communities think that smoking is okay just because they think it is a personal choice and the person doing it has the right to choose whether they want to smoke or not. In addition, the country itself benefits from taxing the cigarettes that enter it. so many stores also benefit from selling cigarettes because the community of smoking are so addicted to smoking that they will even buy it if it is expensive. That is two of many reasons countries still allow smoking in non-public places. Also, smokers when they smoke in privet do not affect or damage anybody. On the other hand, Some feel that they banned smoking entirely because It generally decreases an individual's health. Moreover, 90% of people who smoke have diseases such as cancer, heart disease, stroke, lung diseases, diabetes and so many more and 10% of them have had serious people with it. Banning smoking could result in a very positive society that is clean not only from the outside but also from the inside. In conclusion, banning smoking could very much result positive, however, could also result negatively for the country itself. I believe that it is a good move to ban smoking so we can improve our society.