The world is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

The job plays a pivotal role in everybody's life. In this modern era, technologies are being developed from one day to another day around the world, so it is better to learn multiple skills for better lives. In this essay, I will discuss various reasons to not depend on the same work conditions and then see some solutions to lead a better life. On the one side, there are various reasons for changes in the working environment. Due to advancements in technology, communities are working in an up-to-date workforce. Nowadays, workforces are choosing candidates, who are doing multiple tasks. For instance, In the IT sector, HR selects employees based on his/her manifold skills like testing, coding, team leading skill, etc. If an employee is only good at coding then he/she is not selected for the organization. On the other side, for these multiple causes, there are many solutions to build a standard career. Firstly, communities should come out of their comfort zone and try to learn skills during their spare time. For instance, If a person is working as a civil engineer, he/she should try to learn some skills related to computer techniques to simplify their work. Secondly, communities should be prepared in an advance with multitasking because this will help them to build a significant career and it will be easy to manage the new working conditions and lead a comfort zone in their working area. To sum up, I think it is admirable to start a fresh working condition with advanced technologies because communities will try to learn modern technologies and lead a comfortable life.