Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Most countries have faced different aspects of criminal activities in the modern world. surprisingly youth are the most significant group among offenders. The causes of this are focused on two areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the impressive factor here is that nowadays, television and internet videos have more criminal and violent content. This pattern appears to be global, with the result that children start to make a copy of what they have seen and the crime rate could increase dramatically among youngsters. Another cause is the children of today's generation are always looking forward to easy ways to a great future, but they don't understand that there is never an easy way if you want to be a successful person in your life. Teenagers are attracted to the things that make them look attractive, and when their parents refuse to provide them with money for the things that are not useful to them, they sometimes start stealing money from their parent's pockets which could lead to bigger crimes such as robbery and kidnapping in the future. While there can be some solutions to overcome those problems, by observing how hard their parents work for them to have a good lifestyle and fixing it in their minds, they would do nothing to disappoint them. A second remedy is that the children themselves should perhaps be more interested in extracurricular activities such as sports, arts, and music clubs; by doing this they would contribute to their intelligence. In conclusion, the factors of TV’s content and finding easy ways to have a successful future appear to be the leading causes. By focusing on the current situation and admiring it rather than breaking the law by following the wrong route, crime among youth can be decreased very effectively.