Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, success has become a broad issue. Many individuals consider that success in life comes from working hard and effort while others think that poverty and appearance are more important factors. This writer believes the idea that success in life comes from money and appearance. Firstly, it is widely acknowledged that money and appearance play a vital role in success in life. A very important contributor in life. The first reason is that money enables people to reach their deep desires like power and frame. For example, if people have a great deal of wealth, they have countless opportunities to progress rapidly in their career or be well-known in the community that they desire. Furthermore, personal appearance is one of the crucial factors impacting achievement. For instance, it would be a good chance for candidates to seek a job if they indicate their confident body posture or wearing clothing apart from great skills and experiences. Otherwise, it is undeniable that hard work and power are necessary features which are pivotable to ensure victory in the field. Firstly hard work helps people gain some valuable experiences in different aspects of life. To illustrate my point, if young student practices several times, some kinds of assignments in college and at home, they are likely to minimize the risk of repeating the same mistakes so they have the tendency to get high scores in the formal exam. Secondly, determination gives us the motivation to set up goals which become the foundation of success. As a result, this is an essential skill to help people overcome complex problems in all situations and always keep moving forward to reach long-term goals. In Conclusion, although bill and personal arrival have an influence on achievement, it seems to me that hard work and determination are dominant factors in achieving the highest achievement.