many students take part time jobs while studying in university, you think it's a good idea or bad idea

Education plays a significant role in the progress of the human race. Education is the backbone of a nation. No nation can progress without the help of educated youth. In this modern era, it's very common to see students do part- time jobs besides their studies. The assertion seems pretty controversial across the globe. Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different crowds. A fair number of folks believe it has positive effects while others claim it's not beneficial and has bad side effects.whether to agree or not it's a tough-provoking question. As far as I can see it's more justified to agree with the statement that it's helpful for mental growth. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view regarding this issue. To embark, if you have a deep look at the topic we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why the crowd think it's beneficial. The first and foremost reason behind this is socialising. Doing part- time jobs gives us the opportunity to meet different types of folk and also makes us capable to handle all situations. Another striking reason is it helps us financially. By doing extra work we can earn extra cash which can be used for our education. For instance, so many pupils tend to do part- time to support their parents. They don't want to be fully dependent on them. They spend their free time working therefore they can pay their tuition fees. Furthermore, it teaches us the value of time and money. One understands the value of money when one started earning by themselves. Last but not least, one can find jobs very easily with work experience. On the paradoxical side, a school of individuals opine the statement. There are a few reasons why people don't prefer part- time tasks during schooling. Firstly, some pupils might be distracted by this. They become more interested in making money than in studies. Another striking reason, jobs required a lot of time from their day. It might be difficult for folks to do activities and study at the same time. For example, a waitress is the most common part- time job among students. It's required around 7-8 hours a day. A student easily gets tired after doing these tiring jobs. It might distract them therefore it will affect their results. In conclusion, although it has some demerits it's more justified to agree with the statement that it's beneficial. It helps students to be independent and socialize. therefore, I deeply believe it is a good idea to let pupils do part- time work while studying at university.