Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some of the researchers believe that providing their results of the search is good for other people in different types of activity but others argue that is not true to provide important and valuable research for free.I agree with the second type of thinking that gives free information or results of research is not completely true. On the one hand, it is possible to work that giving our information which we finding out of research to another people because firstly, we can give their feedback about our methods of activities, for,example they can give their opinion about our prosses and maybe that opinion helps to optimize our process,, secondly if we interact with another researcher they may provide their research to we and it was a kindly relation between research. finally, maybe other people give a new idea about our subject and it could improve our levels of activity. On the other hand,if people give their research and results of hardworking to other people for free, maybe they do not believe the real value of research,for,instance they think that the search is easy to work and the results of that are not correct. secondly, it is possible that someone achievable the research free but take it for sale and earn money by that. finally, more people when knowing the prize of something that pays something to it o try to achieve it.so for the valuable things we should fix an appropriate price. In conclusion,we find, that some people agree with giving their results or conclusions to another for the free but the second type of people believe that they should not provide their work and study without any price,and I agree with the second argument.