Some people believe children grow better in the city while others believe the countryside is a better choice. Share your views about both and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer.

Rearing children up is a crucial problem in society. Because young people are a necessary part of the community to construct a strong future. Especially, the parents have numerous struggles to grow members of the community. Some believe urban areas are better for rare children up, but others consider rural areas are the best. I fiercely thought both the city centre and the countryside have advantages and disadvantages. As the population grows, also the challenges increase.Specifically, modern cities have plenty of struggles because of economic circumstances. Therefore, parents suffer from causes like the cost of living. İn this context, either the father or mother must be a part of the household income. As a consequence, they are not able to care for their children completely. For example, a child has limited care from parents because they send to the nursery as a baby. However, an urban area has positive influences on children's growth. To begin with, they can be well-educated as the city centre can provide an easy connection to schools. Additionally, technology is another important piece of equipment for youth's improvement. To illustrate, newly designed computers can be reached. Moreover, children have a chance to raise their skills like sportive talents. On the other hand, rural areas have benefits. First, parents can save children from damage. For instance, in urban, youths are out of control and they can be affected by the people. Second, there are more natural food resources. As we know diet is an inseparable part of growing. Finally, relationships are very close in the countryside. İn conclusion, both fields have benefits and harms.As I believe family is an important factor in children's growth.