insome countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

In this contemporary world,there are lots of things which make people's minds occupied. One of them is accommodation.It is believed that buying a home for their own is far more vital rather than renting them.In this essay,I will give the reasons for this happening and draw some conclusions. One of the major real plus points of owning a home is the fact that your stress might be reduced because of several reasons. Firstly,when you rent a house,you should take care of it. Sometimes children may do some damage to the house,but these worries would not exist if you bought your own home.One more thing that makes you worried is that you sometimes have to move,so this work may have some extra costs for you, also it needs a lot of physical work, for instance packing the staff.Thereby, the aforementioned reasons produce a high level of stress. On the other hand, banks allocate some budget to aid folk to buy a house readily. People prefer to use the mortgage and buy their own favourite place. For instance,buying a house becomes an affordable issue for poor people. Therefore,some worrying issues about a house would not be continued.Family can have an enjoyable time with each other. In conclusion,buying your own apartment is so beneficial,because folk feel a sense of security in their places, and the level of welfare would be increased in society.Personally,I'm a curious person,and I think although buying a house is a good idea, I would like to change my place every year to find out a new location,new types of people and etc.