To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of the money-driven world we live in widely cause the gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth, and success. Though these things may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members are genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and advice from elderly people based on experience. To begin with, celebrities are social butterflies. meaning they interact more with the society which tells on the earnings the command. for instance, irrespective of the number of time musicians devote to rehearse their song lyrics in the studio, their network with folks remains a pull factor to command more earnings per album released. This makes them build cordial value with the people and community. therefore, it indicates that the enthusiasm of public figures hinges on their cooperation with comrades. Secondly, to date, older adults uphold a belief that charity begins at home. For example, as parents get on well with their family, they have recorded huge productivity at work. this means that the impact of individual relationships and functionality at work are mutually related. Accordingly, it is evident that our relationship with people is very important in fostering how personal get thrilled. As explained above, genuine happiness can never be bought by wealth and everyone gets to realize this when they become old. It is true that relationships with friends, colleagues and family members create happiness. Therefore, the greater the love you give, the greater you receive