It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays cities indeed become concrete jungles. Therefore, it is crucial for all towns and mega police places to develop maximum large outdoor places such as squares and parks. I agree with this statement. This essay intends to extend points in the ensuing paragraphs. There are plenty of reasons to implement greenery places on the outdoor side of the house. The first and foremost reason is that trees can counteract heavy pollution. Tress can be helpful to purify the toxic air from the environment. Also, it reduces noise pollution, which mostly occurs due to high traffic and industries in mega police areas. Moreover, it helps to maintain physical health as well as mental health. A park provides a clean and peaceful environment, which can relieve stress and anxiety. Also, the park provides various amenities to exercise for good well-being. Furthermore, this kind of place can improve the sense of community. In the modern are, people are living a hectic life. As a result, they can not specify a time even for their family members. Hence, it provides a good opportunity to activate social life by getting together. Lastly, the area may develop through some investors, who want to invest money in the grade city. It can be beneficial for their living people. For instance, wealthy city dwellers are more likely to invest their money in local shops. Which are allocated in residential areas. Therefore, societies can easily get the products for their daily needs needsneeds products. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion the park and squares are beneficial for communities. It provides good health care facilities and the environment. Also, it increases the social skills of society members.