Some people think that it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport system. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays transportation is indeed transportation is a major concern in every developing country. Many people opine that it is significant to allocate some budget to public transportation amenities to get rid of transportation matters. I disagree with this statement. This essay intends to elaborate on points in the ensuing paragraphs. There are plenty of reasons for this implementation. The chief reason is to reduce tremendous strain on the environment. Vehicles emit exhaust fumes into the air, which would be declined by the policy. In addition, it can also mitigate the greenhouse effect on the whole planet. Another concrete fact is that traffic congestion would be reduced. People would prefer to use public vehicles if they provide more facilities at affordable prices. As a result, it solves the traffic aims issue. Recently Delhi government facilities metro trains to combat traffic issues. Consequently, more people prefer to do the journey by train instead of using their vehicles. Apart from that, it can be profitable for city dwellers in many ways. Public transportation provides fast and convenient journeys. These days, the government allocated special railways tracks and buses land for the fastest transportation. Some metro trains are developed with technological entertainment facilities. Lastly, Accidental cases may reduce which happen unexpectedly and unintentionally especially. It is more happen in city central area which causing severe injury and damage. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that authorities should use some money on public vehicles to decrease air pollution and heavy traffic. It is also beneficial for communities in ways of safe and comfortable transportation.