As a result of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. What problem does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problems?

It is significant to consider the environmental difficulties caused by enhanced demand for aeroplanes resulting from a rise in the number of tourists. This essay will explain two of the issues likewise wind pollution and sound effects caused by this increased popularity and suggest some possible solutions to mitigate these disputes. Firstly, one of the extreme pressing complications caused by the rising demand for air travel is that flights cause wind deterioration by releasing harmful gases. When this happens, planes run on fuel, which produces carbon dioxide and other harmful gases as a byproduct. Owing to these chemical gases destroy the ozone layer, which acts as a barrier to harmful UV radiation coming from the sun. Furthermore, these pollutants are also responsible for numerous illnesses such as respiratory diseases in people. For example, in Delhi, hundreds die every day because of air corruption. By encouraging folks to use cleaner alternatives, such as electric buses, for short-distance travel, this problem can be tackled; besides that it can lead to improved breeze quality, thus benefitting the entire society. Another issue caused by this trend is sound abuse, which affects the people and wildlife in the areas near airports because flights have powerful engines which make a lot of noise. For instance, airlines guide their staff to use noise-cancelling headphones while working near planes to protect the noise from damaging their ears. To address this demerit, by encouraging companies to invest more in low-noise engines which could result in reduced robust levels. In conclusion, two of the troubles that cause increased demand for aircraft are air and vigorous infection. These obstacles can be solved by encouraging the sage of cleaner transport and investing more to develop low noise engines.