In many countries,the number of juvnenile crimes is inIncresing .What are the cause ? How can parents and Teachers help prevent youth crime?

Nowadays crime rate highly expands all over the world and most of them are juvenile crimes. The following paragraph highlights the cause and solution with relevant examples. Firstly,The main reason for this problem is teens haven't enough education and knowledge system.It mainly affects unemployment and they get used to carn money in an inappropriate method. For example, in,India a lot of young people haven't educational background. So they steal money from others. Secondly, families haven't any time to talk and guide them to the correct path.Many families around the world are always busy with their office work. So teens suffer from loneliness and they addict to internet games like "PUBE"and they try to rob places. Moreover, teens like to go here and there so they met different kinds of people because of that they will addict to drugs and alcohol.According to,most people find the wrong path. However, that's very harmful and completely change our mind. On the other hand, parents and teachers are the most important role of prevent youth crime. Fathers and mothers are the first lecturers to children and they gave the main responsibility to listen and show them to correct way.When offspring are in school,teachers and principals also have some responsibility to behave their children. As a result,heirs never went the wrong way when they grew up.Alternatively, the government should execute strict rules and regulations to decrease this trend and also provide job opportunities to avoid unemployment. To sum up, the main reasons for this case,most youths are uneducated and parents do have not enough time to monitor them. By the way solutions are the teachers and parents have to pay more attention,listen and behave to them.The government should execute strict rules and provide job opportunities the encourage young communities