Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to keep themselves occupied on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,there are two views. many people believe they should encourage their children for doing their work in the form of groups in their leisure time. while others think their children should do their work on their own. I firmly agree with the opinion related to part one. There are many perfect aspects of the behaviour of children when they do their work with a team. firstly, they can promote themselves for situations in life that they need to decide. this behaviour will help them in the future for using other people's opinions in their life. furthermore, they can solve many of their problems and can decrease the risk of doing much work that they do not have any experience with, for example, I usually use other people's ideas, because my school reared me and learned to me for using teamwork in order to choose the best way in my life. secondly, when children are in a group they do not want to be alone and this is very good for their health. for instance, science could prove it. the children who work in a team have stress very lower in comparison to children who do their work by themselves. In contrast, when children do their work by themselves, they become independent people and this can be good for them also they can manage different kinds of responsibility in their future, such as, as we can see many popular companies managers being alone in their childhood. In conclusion, I agree with part one and I believe that parents should create a space for their children in order they do many activities with their friends and this will lead to learning work in the form of a team and they can have good health.