The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a saying that the best way to plan a holiday is without planning. I partly agree with it, and this essay will explain why. We all hope to take a break in our holidays, so sometimes without planning our holidays that will make us feel relaxed. If we make a schedule of holidays, we may feel exhausted. Because after a long-hour work, people need total relaxation, not another task of arranging when and where we do what. For instance, we need to pay attention to things such as time and booking that will undoubtedly increase the pressure on people. Moreover, plans can't keep up with changes. If we go to some places nearby, it is no need to arrange it. As a result, we can choose what to do based on our current mood. People don't have to worry about risks and it's easier to find unexpected surprises. However, if we want to travel a long distance, a travel plan is necessary. There are a number of things that we need to handle when we travel to distant places. For instance, we could check the weather forecast to decide what clothes we wear. Also, a good plan ensures we have a pleasant journey. We can follow the plan we made, and enjoy the journey. In conclusion, without proper planning and,execution nothing in this world could be achieved. Though, there are some occasions, in which things could go as per the wish. However, in the long term probability of chances are too low and it may not be reliable.