Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many people who claim that the creativity of children has been reduced by the effects of technology. Although there are many negative reflections of technology on children such as lack of inter-personal communication, ı do believe that the young generation have a powerful imagination which can not be discovered yet. Firstly, and foremost, technology has had a consistent pace over the centuries. Furthermore, we are all children of the past and if the effects of technology had been devastating as they thought, today we would not able to invent new devices or create art content. Secondly, youngsters have great inspiration from the technology and the opportunities which are given by the internet. As a result, A 6 years old program developer who is highly talented and fed by technology, can be seen today and this child can create an application which is beyond our imagination. However, the undeniable effects of the technology keep worrying parents. Strong illusinative illumination video content are more powerful on children, therefore we can observe a children which could watch television for over 3 hours without a break. Furthermore, video games, computer games and mobile phones attract the young generation more than real life. These things usually result in communication problems and society have started to think that our future will be futile. In my opinion, even though children seem too attached to video content, it will give them a different kind of creativity which will bring us our future. To sum up, It is true that the creativity of the young generation is not visible as it was before, ı believe that with the effects of technology on this generation, their creativity wont be less than before.