Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Some people provide their children a widenumber of playthings for their children to play with them,, personallythat a large number of toys can affect children the pectations. for disadvantage we can say when children have a large number of playthings,maybe it take effect on the children's life. firstly,when the kid has any toys who don’t know the value of their plaything, for an instant, the kid doesn’t keep safe them. secondly, a large of facilities for the children can bring a kid to spoil, and spoiled brats are not lovely. finally, many numbers of toys don’t use ever because the kids growing up and toys are unusefull useful. and for advantage we ca refer to refer great numbers of toys for children have some positive effect on their mental kids which they can imagine the different situations with the toys in their mental and make a story with them. for example with small animals toys can make the zoo story, and different type of toys help them to makes different stories.when the children think about making an anecdote their brain was brains active and it has a positive effect on their intelligence. In conclusion, we understand that having a large number of plaything is good for the children when makes their minds active and also have a bad effect on children ’s behaviour.