Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The success of a school depends upon its teachers

I strongly agree that teachers play an essential role in the success of a school. There are three main reasons why I believe that. Firstly, Teachers with remarkable knowledge and experience can improve the quality of a school's education tremendously, which makes the school more successful and well-known. The main objective of a school is to provide an outstanding education for its students. Meanwhile, the teaching staff impart their knowledge directly to students and are responsible for devising teaching plans. Therefore, the capability of teachers determines the level of the school. For instance, My high school is famous thanks to many excellent educators' efforts. They have cultivated talents that achieved success in the college entrance exam. Another significant function of the crew is that they can give valuable suggestions for the development and management of the school. Some educators have been working in an institute for decades. So they are likely to propose feasible methods for issues and problems in the school. For example, In my previous school, the teaching staff assists the headteacher in establishing appropriate regulations to promote educational quality. Finally, faculty members can visit other institutions on behalf of their workplace. These activities can serve as publicity for the institute and facilitate its growth. For instance, I have seen some teachers from other schools coming and communicating with the local faculty, which let me know about other education institutions. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement that the accomplishment of a school depends on its faculty members. They can improve the quality of a school's education, advise the organization, and help promote publicity. All these functions make the institution a better place for studying.