The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advanced technology which can prevent and solve the crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, several people agure argue that state-of-the-art technology iss one of the leading cause off the rapid decline off the lawlessness rate. Advandced technology can also help prevent and solve the crime rate.I agree with the issue commented above. Thiss essay complain about them. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why advanced technology can help dramatically reduce the crime rate. Firstly, it helps the security guards to control the dangerous criminals at the prison. Because, with widespread managers of advanced equipment, instead of managers of prison take many hours visiting each room's prison to check situation crime, they can now sit glutted to the camera screen and still know the sudden situation at the prison. Therefore, this helped them save their time steer situation at prison while reducing the crime rate outside. Secondly, development of modern tools which help citizens to be well- informed about harmful effects of social evils or negative deeps of people that cost them a lot. So, when they are self-aware of them, the natural crime rate will drop slightly without any measure. One the other hand, advanced equipment can help government solve major crimes like: muderers murderer, rapist or murder. For example, murderers sentenced to death by pointing a gun at them, but thanks to modern tools, it is possible for the government to find another way to execute the death sentence without the need serious measures fear like that. This punishes the bad guys and sets an example for those who intend to do wrong things. In addition, advanced equipments make it easier for governments to create new laws to prevent illegal activities such as drug trafficking, human trafficking and so on. Because when there is a law, they will not dare to do it and if there is a punishment, they will be afraid. In conclusion, it can be easily recorded that there ara a row of the reasons why modern tecgnology not only reducing the crime rate but also helping tto prevent and avoid serious criminals. Therefore, government need to having reasonable policies to improving advanced technology.