Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the most heated issues about the environment these days has to do with human activities. It is obvious that plants and species are affected by human behaviour globally, many claims we are so far from changing anything, however, others maintain that we are still capable to start a difference from now on. So I believe that opinion may be true, and still, there is time for our environment to cope with this problem properly. In this essay, I elaborate on both views and write my opinion. Firstly, If governments do not do anything about this situation, it may not only contribute to many animal distinctions but also many jungles and Greenlands will disappear soon. As a vivid, example many virgin forests are diminished nowadays to build palm oil farms. to tackle this setback many governments attempt to legislate this problem by giving certificates to experts to prevent any damage to green lands and deforestation. If this kind of imposing rule commenced sooner, we have a better globe in this era. Secondly, another tangible issue has to do with the illegal animal product industry, numerous species are hunted by poachers for skins, furs, horns, leather and even tooth and this could contribute to a distinction of many endangered species such as Rhino, elephants and many others, moreover, there is a multitude of fashion brands which use natural leather for their product and they even breed innocent creatures for their skin, to cope with this issue pupils should get habit informed to not purchase such products neither with natural leather nor with any animals organs. Conversely, many folks insist that it is too late for any kind of action, this toxic and insensible belief could create major problems in near future, as a vivid example they believe there is no chance to revive distinicted species or plants, and they do not ever care about them since they did not know about consequences of losing these vital creatures and greens, To enlighten them governments should create programs for all the societies to ensure that everybody knows the real value of animals and plants. in summary, societies and governments should impose rules about this situation before it is getting too late for that. by imposing rules and habits forming the people we will get closer to a better world.