Write about the following topic: Some people believe that children should be made disciplined by making them obey rules and do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Others, however, believe that those children who are controlled are not well-prepared to tackle the challenges life brings to them. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Children are the future generations and they play a pivotal role in the development of the nation. Some communities believe that offspring should follow rules and regulations to behave like a well-disciplined community by obeying their parents and children. However, some other communities argue with this matter and say that Offspring, who are controlled by their elders, are not able to face the challenges in their life. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter with some relevant examples. On the one side, Some communities say that it is better to control their offspring with rules and regulations. Nowadays, Rules and regulations play a vital role in any sector because nobody has any right to punish any community. So, by following rules and regulations offspring will obey their elders otherwise without these rules they are out of their hands. For instance, In the USA, teachers have no right to punish their children physically so they give some homework and ask them to complete it within the given deadline, otherwise, offspring may misuse their freedom. On the other side, Some communities believe that controlled offspring may not have the ability to face challenging tasks in their career. When the offspring are restricted then they don't have a chance to show their talent and it may also affect them to be an introvert. For instance, My school friend, who is a talented Tennis player but her family have some rules and regulations to not be a part of sports so, she dropped from the game and continued her studies. Moreover, Controlled communities will not have many ideas to face tasks in their life because they will feel the fear to do new things. For instance, In the IT sector, HR selects multitasking candidates due to advancements in technology but some candidates who are mostly controlled by their society only learn required tasks but not focusing on their future. To sum up, I agree with both statements because both have their own priority to bring up children.